Special K

Dommes tend to be a generally sedate crowd; we don’t normally squeal and blush with excitement. But there are those few times when even the heart of a Domme quickens a bit, and her pulse begins to race. That’ll be yours truly on Friday.

Being with a client can be like meeting people from a website; you meet, things are going well, and everything is…. acceptable. Maybe you’re even friends with your clients (yes, many of us have long term relationships with our clients… just not sexual ones). But it’s very rare for me that I meet a submissive where there’s a spark. Something clicks, and not only do I want to play with that person, but I want…. more. Maybe sexual, maybe not, but certainly more than just a scene now and then. That’s Client K.

Client K is polyamorous, bordering on polyfidelous, meaning he has more than one romantic relationship, but they tend to be fairly committed. He’s experienced in the scene, but primarily as a Dominant. At a party not too long ago, I pushed him up against a wall (my way of saying “hello”), and told him I wanted him under my flogger*. I wanted a scene with him, and I wanted it that night.

And I got it. It was fantastic. Watching him pull his shirt up, watching his body tense right before my whip touched his skin… something about it made my pulse quicken. I walked up behind him, running my hand over his back, using my nails for some light sensation play to contrast with the impact he’d had. I trailed my hand down his face, and he turned his head to kiss my palm. It was such an honest act of submission, that I knew I had to play with him again. Something more intimate, someplace where I can explore this dynamic in more detail.

And that’s this Friday. This Friday, at his apartment, I am going to do delightfully wicked things to his body. I’m not very good at playing the “man-hating Domme,” like some of my friends. I love what I do. I love my submissives and slaves in a very real and unique way for each of them. But Client K is special. I currently have two plans for him, and even I don’t know how this will go:

1) The “gentle” approach. So many people think that BDSM must involve pain and some physical violence, but that’s not necessarily the case. I have some clients who just want soft physical contact. They want to be told they’re good, and they want to perform for me. With them, I do a lot of gentle touching, almost massage. I do sensation play and fantasies. I tease them, but I never hurt them. That’s one way this might go. Maybe I’ll strap him down to his bed, do some wax play, run my nails and finger tips along his body, and see what I enjoy.

2) The Dominant approach. I could treat him like just another submissive. Teach him The Positions, grab him by the throat and tell him that he belongs to me, and I’m going to make him beg. I could tie him down and hurt him, just for turning me on.

I don’t really know. I’ll try sketching out a scene later and seeing what comes up. In the meantime, it’s fun to ponder the possibilities of a willing body.

 

*That all sounds terribly dramatic, but we had actually negotiated a bit beforehand. As I’ve mentioned, I do not touch without consent.

Leave a Reply

