That Time My Boobs Reached Critical Mass

The thing about breast feeding is, your breasts will change size throughout the day. For someone like me, who can produce up to 18 ounces in a single pumping session, the change in how I look from before to after can be quite dramatic.

Cue to me, at my vanilla job, riding the lift. I drop something and look down:

Me: “Oh my gosh. OH MY GOSH! MY BOOBS HAVE REACHED CRITICAL MASS!!!”

Coworker: “Are you allowed to say things like this near me?”

Me: “THE BRA CANNA’ HOLD THEM MUCH LONGER, CAPN!”

Coworker: “You came back too soon from maternity leave.”

Sometimes, I fail at being the aloof Domme.

Why are all my pix of Katy Perry

Leave a Reply

