Caught between a Domme and a Hard Place

I spent last night at SpecialK’s apartment…. which reminds me of a dorm room your senior year of college: loads of people there, up at all hours, booze everywhere. Still, for me to get a night off, sit ob the couch, and expose him to the wonders of Army of Darkness? A pretty great treat.

But then I leave in the morning. And I miss him. But I don’t feel like I can say that to him, because Dommes are meant to be strong and capable. I don’t want to be just another woman, clawing at his time… but I miss him so much, I could cry.

Ah well. Guess there’s still tumblr and my hitachi. 😆

Leave a Reply

