Masturbation, To The Rescue!!

My ex has stopped paying for my son’s school fees and won’t help with his birthday party. My son turns 4 this week and he will have an AMAZING party, all due to me. And while I’m so fucking proud of myself, this isn’t where I thought I would be. So, what’s a girl to do?

I threw a pity party. Complete with balloons….. in my pants.

You know, I do understand prescribing antidepressants to people and telling them to consider yoga, but for my money you don’t get much more value for time than you do when you’re alone with a Hitachi  (assuming you can enjoy that). This should be your FIRST port of call, before drinking or drugs (even legal ones), and I don’t understand why the emotional benefits of spending quality “alone time” aren’t more widely spread.

So, I’ve stolen Special K’s Hitachi and he can pry it from my cold, orgasm-addled hands!!!!
*holds the wand high above her head and parades into her bedroom!*

3 thoughts on “Masturbation, To The Rescue!!

Leave a Reply

