When it rains…

Recently, I went from pretty much zero clients, to three. In nearly the course of a week. Maybe every small business is like this, but I find that for me, when it rains, it pours. I guess I’m back in business!

I still have to slog through the same pool of assholes who don’t bother to learn the difference between a sex worker and a full service sex worker. So, fuck this clown. If you want a FSSW, then have the balls to go to one. That’s not me; fuck off.

2016-08-11_22.50.15[1]

 

Leave a Reply

