Practice Makes Perverts!! (NSFW!)

Everyone wants a knowledgeable Domme, but not everyone wants to be the guinea pig as she works on her needling skills. So when lovely Miss Sonata showed up with her submissive/boyfriend, Ninja, who nearly threw himself at our feet at the mere thought of two Dommes abusing him for an evening, I happily selected the areas where I need to up my game.

To be honest, BDSM is just like any other interest: it’s super easy to get lazy. Can you swing a flogger? Yup. So……. do you REALLY need to learn much more? I mean… you don’t NEED to, so if you don’t WANT to, you never will. There’s no external motivation; you’re entirely self-directed.

So, without further ado, I present some photos of the abuse suffered at the hands of me, and the delightful Miss Sonata:

20160917_212705

That’s called a COCKADILE. It’s two pieces of wood with teeth that bite into the, wait for it, cock. Funny story, it’s best to have the foreskin pulled DOWN, because otherwise, the boy cries.

 

2016-09-18-22-13-31

I WILL F* YOUR COCKHOLE WHILE I DRINK WHITE WINE!!! (NB: we don’t drink and play. Ever. But it sounds like something the cool Dommes would say.)

20160917_223735

…..and then we cover it all in hot, purple wax…..

20160917_224934

…AND WE SCRAPE IT OFF WITH A SCALPEL!!!! (not my hands)

My Saturday night was AWESOME. When you love doing something, “training” is just the best. And yes, I didn’t get to fuck Miss Sonata, but I DID get to feel her up, and that’s almost as much fun as…..

…no. No, it’s not. I really want to have sex with that woman. It’s in my future. I have faith.

Leave a Reply

